Fashion for Breakfast!

 

Jeremy Nowell

Jeremy Nowell

When I wake up in the morning, I tend NOT to have an insatiable taste for toast, eggs or even honey smoked ham, I always have a hunger that only one thing can actually fulfill, fashion. I usually jump out of bed, eagerly dashing to my little piece of heaven on earth, what’s that? My closet!

Jeremy Nowell

Jeremy Nowell

Most of my looks are usually made moments before I’m suppose to walk out of apartment, which usually makes me a tad bit late for whatever appointments, meetings, classes or schedule I previously had. This look was one I adore. I love the colors of green and peach against each other. The caramel colored blazer was a really nice touch added to the outfit.

The peach colored button-up: $2.00 (thrift store)

Blazer: $5.00 (thrift store)

Black penny loafers: $3.00 (Thrift store)

Jeremy Nowell

Jeremy Nowell

My advice to everyone going out is to mix colors that are different. Have fun with it because if you have fun with your style it shows! Plus, who doesn’t like to be noticed when going out with friends or even solo. What do you think about this outfit?

Leave a Reply

